KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Music Discussion » Are there no muscians in this place?

Are there no muscians in this place?
Started by: OB1-adobe

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
OB1-adobe

Are there no muscians in this place?

Just curious, because nobody in here seems to talk about what kind of music they're writing, or instruments or whatever.

Every thread is like:

"OH MY GOD FALL OUT BOY!!!!!!!!!!! THEY'RE SOOOOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Old Post Mar 24th, 2006 04:13 PM
OB1-adobe is currently offline Click here to Send OB1-adobe a Private Message Find more posts by OB1-adobe Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
lil bitchiness
-

Fall Out boy...ok hot yes, but musically good - not really. Well not my thing anyway.

I'm not really a musician - i do play bass guitar, but i hardly think that qualifies me as a musician.

There are actually quite a few musicians around - some who write songs, and many who play instruments.

Use a serach function, im sure you'll find lots of threads about musicians around here.

في هذا العالم ثلاثة أشخاص أفسدوا البشرية : راعي غنم , طبيب و راكب الجمال , و راكب الجمال هو أسوأ نشال و أسوأ مشعوذ بين الثلاثة

Old Post Mar 24th, 2006 04:20 PM
lil bitchiness is currently offline Click here to Send lil bitchiness a Private Message Find more posts by lil bitchiness Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
OB1-adobe

Have you ever written anything on bass?

Old Post Mar 24th, 2006 04:23 PM
OB1-adobe is currently offline Click here to Send OB1-adobe a Private Message Find more posts by OB1-adobe Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
FE Expert
Fire Emblem expert

I am the alto sax champion of the Jedi Order. I never wrote anything for alto sax.

Name a number between 1 and 10
Pandemonium

Old Post Mar 24th, 2006 04:42 PM