KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » The Off-Topic Forum » A swift kick in the nuts!

A swift kick in the nuts!
Started by: Tired Hiker

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Tired-Hiker
El Bastardo

A swift kick in the nuts!

Here's where you tell a story about how you kicked someone or got kicked in the nuts. When I was in highschool, my sister was a junior and I was a sophomore and she had this boyfriend Todd who always tried to wrestle me and play box and stuff big brothers do. I hated it. I didn't want a big brother. So one day, he started rough housing with me and I told him to stop. So he started pullng my ear and that's when I gave him a swift kick in his nuts! He never messed with me again. big grin

Old Post Sep 3rd, 2003 07:57 PM
Tired-Hiker is currently offline Click here to Send Tired-Hiker a Private Message Find more posts by Tired-Hiker Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
happy kine
mirth maker

a friends girlfriend once kicked me in the nuts and i thought i was going to die... luckly there was a girl who took pitty and gave me a rub down, down there... the problem was she would only rub and not long enough... i went from a kick to teh blue monster...

Old Post Sep 3rd, 2003 07:59 PM
happy kine is currently offline Click here to Send happy kine a Private Message Find more posts by happy kine Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Tired-Hiker
El Bastardo

That's when you tell her you have to take a dump, but then you really go rub one out while her image is still fresh in your mind. smile

Old Post Sep 3rd, 2003 08:01 PM
Tired-Hiker is currently offline Click here to Send Tired-Hiker a Private Message Find more posts by Tired-Hiker Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
happy kine
mirth maker