KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » The Off-Topic Forum » Windwalkers!

Windwalkers!
Started by: damienforge

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
damienforge

Windwalkers!

Hi there! I'm new to the forum thank you for accepting me! I've been working for 2 years now on a badass animated series called WINDWALKERS, which really need you today and that is why I'm writing here. This is not a viral buzz campaign or anything like this, this really concerns a small creative studio and its survival!!

WINDWALKERS is based on the best selling sci-fi novel The Horde of the counterwind written by the French Alain Damasio (also author of the AAA video game Remember me).

On a world devastated by powerful winds, WINDWALKERS is the story of a group, trained and raised to oppose the winds and find their origin. It is an epic action team story meant to touch our deepest essence, and remind us that to LIVE AUTHENTICALLY means to BE IN MOVEMENT and to BE CONNECTED.

Designed by stars from AVATAR, PACIFIC RIM, JUPITER ASCENDING, MATRIX, FINAL FANTASY, this independent project can only live with your help, to stay free and because it is the purpose of the story: being connected, walking together!

Check it out on Kickstarter until July 1st

damien

Old Post Jun 9th, 2015 10:18 AM
damienforge is currently offline Click here to Send damienforge a Private Message Find more posts by damienforge Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Genesis-Soldier
god blessed him with a...

Hmmmmm, doesnt sound too bad. kinda sounds like it has been done but has its own originallity towards it.

i will keep an eyeout

Old Post Jun 9th, 2015 11:32 AM
Genesis-Soldier is currently offline Click here to Send Genesis-Soldier a Private Message Find more posts by Genesis-Soldier Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Scribble

It sounds dull, to be honest.