KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Wolverine and Omega Red vs Adamantium Sabretooth and Agent Zero

Wolverine and Omega Red vs Adamantium Sabretooth and Agent Zero
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Wolverine and Omega Red vs Adamantium Sabretooth and Agent Zero

no prep, the fights in the jungle.

Agent Zero has: twin .50 caliber pistols and assault rifle with adamantium bullets, dual wrist plasma blasters, vibranium sound proof suit and an adamantium-coated knife.

Old Post Feb 26th, 2007 03:15 AM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
jrodslam

Wolvie and Red win.

Daredevil Respect Thread - Iceman Respect Thread - Nick Fury Respect Thread - Respect Strong Guy!

Old Post Feb 26th, 2007 07:00 PM
jrodslam is currently offline Click here to Send jrodslam a Private Message Find more posts by jrodslam Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Wolvemean
Restricted

Account Restricted

Wolverine wins, and then takes Omega Red out. Sabretooth is the only guy in here who is worthy for wolverine, but wolverines claws will destroy sabretooths healing factor after a hour or so

Old Post Feb 26th, 2007 07:02 PM
Wolvemean is currently offline Click here to Send Wolvemean a Private Message Find more posts by Wolvemean Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
jrodslam

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Wolvemean
Wolverine wins, and then takes Omega Red out. Sabretooth is the only guy in here who is worthy for wolverine, but wolverines claws will destroy sabretooths healing factor after a hour or so

What the f**k?Wow. Ok, so youve made it known that you dont know what youre talking about. Omega Red would kill everyone there if he wanted to.