KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Batgirl vs Daredevil

Batgirl vs Daredevil
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Batgirl vs Daredevil

the fights on the rooftops of NYC. no prep.

Batgirl has: normal batarangs, shuriken batarangs, grapple device and jumplines and flashbangs.

Daredevil: Adamantium billy clubs with grapple capability.

Old Post Feb 26th, 2007 11:35 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
endrict
Restricted

Account Restricted

DD

Sig done by me.

Old Post Feb 26th, 2007 11:58 PM
endrict is currently offline Click here to Send endrict a Private Message Find more posts by endrict Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Soljer
Beware my Power

Good fight. Bump.

[IMG][/IMG]

Old Post Feb 27th, 2007 12:29 AM
Soljer is currently offline Click here to Send Soljer a Private Message Find more posts by Soljer Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
BruceSkywalker
The BatLord of the Jedi

Which Batgirl?

THE TRIAL NEVER ENDS...thanks steve

Old Post Feb 27th, 2007 12:39 AM
BruceSkywalker is currently offline Click here to Send BruceSkywalker a Private Message Find more posts by BruceSkywalker Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
marvelprince
Illuminati Founder

Daredevil wins. Batgirl wins cause she can read her opponents moves, but Daredevil makes his living in anticipation of his opponents. Besides, he moves in a way that doesn't betray his style. Close but no dice for Cass. DD 7/10

Sig by The Pittman

Old Post Feb 27th, 2007 01:28 AM
marvelprince is currently offline Click here to Send marvelprince a Private Message Find more posts by marvelprince Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Prof. T.C McAbe