KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Batman and Green Arrow vs Captain America and Hawkeye

Batman and Green Arrow vs Captain America and Hawkeye
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Batman and Green Arrow vs Captain America and Hawkeye

No prep, the fights in Gotham at night.

Batman and Green Arrow have their standard equip:

Batman- Hush Batsuit, normal batarangs that return after thrown, shuriken batarangs, rope/grapple batarangs, grapple/line gun with de-cel jumplines, concussion/flash bombs, tear gas and smoke.

Green Arrow- regular arrows with an assortment of trick arrows included: glue, net, explosive, time bomb, grapple, flash, tear gas and cryonic arrows.

Capt and Hawkeye have:

Capt: Indestructible, Vibranium/steel alloy discus-shaped shield and a grapple gun so he can navigate buildings like Batman.

Hawkeye: regular bladed arrows along with an assortment of trick arrows: high explosive, acid, adamantium, cable, webs, bolas, smoke and freeze arrows.

Old Post Jul 28th, 2007 02:18 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

I say Batman and Green Arrow take it, just barely though.

Old Post Jul 28th, 2007 04:47 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
guy222
With my gal

Re: Batman and Green Arrow vs Captain America and Hawkeye

quote: (post)
Originally posted by braz
No prep, the fights in Gotham at night.

Batman and Green Arrow have their standard equip: