KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Movie: Batman vs King Leonidas(h2h)

Movie: Batman vs King Leonidas(h2h)
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Movie: Batman vs King Leonidas(h2h)

Batman from Batman Begins versus Leonidas from 300 the movie.

Setting: Roman Colosseum

Both have their standard equipment, however, Bats cannot use any gadgets, he gets no weapons except for the blades on his arms., and of course he as the Nomex survival suit and everything else that makes the Batsuit.

Leonidas: Spear, short sword, bronze shield, helmet and other armour.

Last edited by braz on Aug 7th, 2007 at 02:43 PM

Old Post Aug 7th, 2007 02:38 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Yes.

Old Post Aug 7th, 2007 07:10 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
shiv
Spirit of Tengu

Read my mind B' <hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm>

Old Post Aug 7th, 2007 07:18 PM
shiv is currently offline Click here to Send shiv a Private Message Find more posts by shiv Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Martin

Batman

Old Post Aug 7th, 2007 07:53 PM
Darth Martin is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Martin a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Martin Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

quote: (post)
Originally posted by don't shiv
Read my mind B' <hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm>

Crackhead.

Last edited by braz on Aug 7th, 2007 at 10:52 PM

Old Post Aug 7th, 2007 10:49 PM
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Originally posted by Darth Martin
Batman