KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Computer / Video Games Discussion » Games 'Versus' Forum » Sephiroth vs. Ultimecia

Sephiroth vs. Ultimecia
Started by: Dark-Jaxx

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (12): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
NemeBro

Sephiroth vs. Ultimecia

Apparently, Sephiroth is the single most powerful character in all of the games made by Square-Enix.

I respectfully, disagree.

This is AC Sephiroth vs. Time Compressed Ultimecia.

Who wins?

Old Post Dec 2nd, 2008 03:54 AM
NemeBro is currently offline Click here to Send NemeBro a Private Message Find more posts by NemeBro Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Wei Phoenix
One-Eyed Dragon Of Oshu

I'm not a FF expert or fan. I only played X, but my friends say that Ultemecia was like the actual universe and reality of that game. If she was able to warp the world and do whatever she liked then I guess she stomps Sephiroth who IMO is overrated. What exactly can she do though?

You Wa Shock!

Old Post Dec 2nd, 2008 04:30 AM
Wei Phoenix is currently offline Click here to Send Wei Phoenix a Private Message Find more posts by Wei Phoenix Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Keollyn
Qitian Dasheng

Ultimecia is just as overrated as Sephiroth is.

Old Post Dec 2nd, 2008 04:37 AM
Keollyn is currently offline Click here to Send Keollyn a Private Message Find more posts by Keollyn Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Wei Phoenix
One-Eyed Dragon Of Oshu

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Keollyn

Doubt it seeing as I rarely hear about her everywhere I go, but ever Con has everyone and ther grandma dressed as Sephiroth and claiming that he is the god of all that is cool. Square doesn't milk Ultimecia like they do Sephiroth.

You Wa Shock!

Old Post Dec 2nd, 2008 04:47 AM