KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » Harry Potter Fiction » James/Lily Story (remake)

James/Lily Story (remake)
Started by: iluvhpsomuch1_7

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
iluvhp1_7
Fourth Year

James/Lily Story (remake)

A/N First-Like i said this is the remake of the unfinished James/Lily Story. I'm rewriting it because again when I started it before I was a beginning writer and let's just say the writing wasn't all that good. Summer Changed my new story in General Fiction has the writing style that I use now check that out and you'll see it's way better.

Second- Here I start whole new writing style. Same idea but things might be taken out or moved. Somethings just didn't work out.

Third- All rights belong to J.K Rowling. Much Love to her for creating these characters lol.

Fourth- Okay I want you guys to comment! Even if it like "God this story is completely crappy! It doesnt make sense!" Just anything! But please no "PPPOST!!!!" those are just plain annoying and I don't even pay attention to them so what's the point.

Fifth- Enjoy! And I promise the rest of the Author's Notes will be at the bottom of the posts.

Much <3 --iluvhpsomuch1_7--

Chapter 1

"Prongs wait up!" a tall boy with dark, long hair that hung in his face yelled.

He was running towards another teenage boy named James Potter. James too had dark hair but it was much shorter than the boy's running to him, Sirius Black. James wore his slender glasses, blue jeans, and a t-shirt under his school robes. Every few minutes James would ruffle his hair with his hand to make it look even messier than before. He thought it was more attractive. Lately he had stopped the habit though since the girl he was really after, Lily Evans, thought it was rather annoying. He was a Chaser and new Captain for the Gryffindor Quidditch team.