KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » Harry Potter Fiction » ginny for harry

ginny for harry
Started by: gh_hr _for_eva

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (4): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
gh_hr _for_eva
xXxmaddyxXx

Smile ginny for harry

big grin laughing out loud rolling on floor laughing laughing out loud ha um im new at this so pls help me get stared and reviews even if there bad
roll eyes (sarcastic) smile

Old Post Nov 16th, 2007 07:59 AM
gh_hr _for_eva is currently offline Click here to Send gh_hr _for_eva a Private Message Find more posts by gh_hr _for_eva Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
gh_hr _for_eva
xXxmaddyxXx

it was the day before Harry's seventeenth birthday when he would come to age. Hermione and Ron should be hear any minute the letter said met us in your room the day before ure birthday at 12.00 pm harry got this 2 days ago and had been waiting since he had sent Errol back saying okay and it was 11.55 when aunt Petunia came in and sat net toharry theres something you should no ive always loved you and lilly but vernon hated it so i had to stop talking to her but just before she died she sent this dear harry if u get this me and your father are dead no that we love you i have attached something for u in another letter wow i never new use cared about each otter i no u didnt but now u do heres the other letter dear harry this is the ring that i gave your mother when we got engaged please give this to your wife when use get engaged love dad

Old Post Nov 16th, 2007 08:10 AM
gh_hr _for_eva is currently offline Click here to Send gh_hr _for_eva a Private Message Find more posts by gh_hr _for_eva Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
gh_hr _for_eva
xXxmaddyxXx

second half

sorry for not posting all at once