KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » Harry Potter Fiction » Harry Potter & his long lost Sister

Harry Potter & his long lost Sister
Started by: Sirius_Rulez

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (9): « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Sirius_Rulez

thanx iluvhpsomuch1 7
im getting round to reading ur story 2 i bet it will b just great smile
i tried to edit my work but everything got muddled up and thats how i lost it but no biggi
im not that good at english so therefor my writing be as good as others cause iv read some really gr8 stories on here that ill never beable to match up but hopefully ill just get better than i am now.
its kinda hard thinking up parts of the story cause i dont really have brain storms like other ppl do and write it all down, ah well.
i fact is that i really suck at english sad embarrasment miffed erm
i just hate it its my worst subject i could do at skool, just drives me crazy
mad wacko roll eyes (sarcastic)

of course I was

Old Post Mar 8th, 2006 04:53 AM
Sirius_Rulez is currently offline Click here to Send Sirius_Rulez a Private Message Find more posts by Sirius_Rulez Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Sirius_Rulez

It was Hedwig soaring through the sky with ease, tapping on the window with his short stout beak with a piece of parchment attached to its right leg.

"What the bloody hell is that stupid bird levitating at the front door for boy?! I told you specifically that that stupid bird were to stay out of my site!"he said with malice in his voice, spit spraying everywhere.
"He's got a message for me"he retaliated through clenched teeth, seething with anger.
He didn't care weather or not he got him angry, he was leaving the Dursleys in a couple of weeks and he was glad, good riddance's to bad rubbish.