KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » General Fiction Discussion

General Fiction Discussion
Started by: REXXXX

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (139): « First ... « 136 137 [138] 139 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
REXXXX
Networking

Killermovies is primarily a place for film buffs, but welcome to it! The General Fiction area is not terribly active but every so often people pop in to discuss and write and read. I'm no longer proud of anything I've written, since it was all done like four years ago and is entirely fanfic work. stick out tongue

Favorite genre?

Old Post Jan 10th, 2010 10:54 AM
REXXXX is currently offline Click here to Send REXXXX a Private Message Find more posts by REXXXX Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Lost Magi

i don't know but is there people here that are annoyed with postmodernism and all those lame short stories where nothing really happens, except some overly descriptive detail of some emotion or event in a characters life

Old Post Feb 12th, 2010 02:41 PM
Lost Magi is currently offline Click here to Send Lost Magi a Private Message Find more posts by Lost Magi Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
astarisborn94

I'm planning on making a fan-fiction cross-over between An American Tail and Tom & Jerry. I'm going to be posting them on Fanfiction.net, here, and An American Tail forum.

It sets a year after the event of An American Tail: Fievel Goes West in which Cat R. Waul and Warren T. Rat join forces to try to start a mouse-eating restaurant and receive help from Tom, known for his frequent battles against Jerry.

Is the idea any good? I could write a couple of chapters to see what exactly I am doing.