KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Book Discussion Forum » Avalon; Web of Magic

Avalon; Web of Magic
Started by: MerMorgan02

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (55): « First ... « 50 51 [52] 53 54 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
FallenxAngel
No More Grey Skies.

Oh fine, be that way. no expression

Old Post Sep 4th, 2007 04:40 AM
FallenxAngel is currently offline Click here to Send FallenxAngel a Private Message Find more posts by FallenxAngel Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Papuru-Momo

=] hi everyone!!
I'm a freshman now, and I read this series when I was younger. I absolutely LOVED them!
but... the link to the avalon clubhouse doesn't work...? well it does, but it goes to a searching/pop-up site, that gets you no where. =[
I <3 the be*tween music they had on there, and I don't even know if it's possible to get anymore?

Old Post Sep 25th, 2007 11:40 PM
Papuru-Momo is currently offline Click here to Send Papuru-Momo a Private Message Find more posts by Papuru-Momo Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
FallenxAngel
No More Grey Skies.

Finally. The avalonclubhouse is down. And gone. And the seven seas is making another one. And a movie. And new books are coming out.

Geez I wonder where people are these days.

Old Post Sep 29th, 2007 01:20 AM
FallenxAngel is currently offline Click here to Send FallenxAngel a Private Message Find more posts by FallenxAngel Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Papuru-Momo

!! that's so awesome!!
I can't wait until they're done (with either one)
I need to buy a few books to catch up though... haven't been reading the avalon series in a while. =(

Old Post Oct 1st, 2007 04:33 AM
Papuru-Momo is currently offline Click here to Send Papuru-Momo a Private Message Find more posts by Papuru-Momo Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
FallenxAngel
No More Grey Skies.

hmm...