KMC Forums

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Already a member? Log-in!

Home » Star Wars » Star Wars: Literature & Expanded Universe » jedi/sith powers?

jedi/sith powers?
Started by: the-unforgiven

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Nozdormu
Time is of the essence

Question jedi/sith powers?

I am a rookie at starwars.. all i have done is seen the movies.. and i now wonder is, what is a Jedi Knight/Sith Warrior capable of doing with the force if they are strong in the force?

"You will too eventually be part of my collection"

Old Post Jun 17th, 2005 12:06 PM
Click here to Send Nozdormu a Private Message Find more posts by Nozdormu Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Lord. Kadaj
Shinigami

you dont know?

Here’s to my love! O true apothecary! Thy drugs are quick. Thus with a kiss I die.

Old Post Jun 17th, 2005 01:04 PM
Click here to Send Lord. Kadaj a Private Message Find more posts by Lord. Kadaj Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Nozdormu
Time is of the essence

i know small stuff that is used in the movie.. like vader when strangle a person with fore.. and the force push, the lighting and when for example yoda make the ship levitate. i dont know what a great man in the force can do.. i am trying to learn as much as possible about starwars EU and desided to start around on what an jedi/sith is capable to do smile

Old Post Jun 17th, 2005 01:24 PM
Click here to Send Nozdormu a Private Message Find more posts by Nozdormu Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Travizzle
Step Off

Lightside (some of these are in star wars games):, Force Absorb, Force Speed, Force Heal, Force Aura (don't know what that means).
Darkside: Force Drain (Health), Force Choke, Force Stun, Force Stun Droid (once again these are also from games).
Both Sides: Force Pull, Force Push, Force Throw Lightsaber.