KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Signature Forum » Signature Duel Forum » Signature Tournament Round One... Digimark vs. TOH

Signature Tournament Round One... Digimark vs. TOH
Started by: Honda_Tadakatsu

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): « 1 [2] 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Digi
Forum Leader

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Paola
and OMG it's about Lara!!! eek!

I thought you were rooting for me ...

no expression

Anyway, nice sig TOH...I'll get mine up soon, since I just finished it recently.

Old Post Feb 11th, 2006 01:34 AM
Digi is currently offline Click here to Send Digi a Private Message Find more posts by Digi Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Honda_Tadakatsu
Second Coming of Jesus...

Hmm.... I was wondering the entire time I studied it, "That isn't a 360 game, is it?"

Then I went and read OXM... and yes, I guess there is a new TR 360 game...

Congrats, not something I would've chosen, but congrats nonetheless..

DIGI!

Old Post Feb 11th, 2006 01:42 AM
Honda_Tadakatsu is currently offline Click here to Send Honda_Tadakatsu a Private Message Find more posts by Honda_Tadakatsu Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Digi
Forum Leader

The game I chose is Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. It's coming out in a month or so for the 360. I wasn't sure if Xbox needed to be mentioned or not, so the logo is inconspicuously chillin' in the top left corner, though I changed the color scheme of it. It's somewhere around 48/49 KB.

Nice duel TOH, regardless of how it turns out....

Attachment: oblivion4.jpg
This has been downloaded 67 time(s).

Old Post Feb 11th, 2006 01:53 AM
Digi is currently offline Click here to Send Digi a Private Message Find more posts by Digi Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Dusty

thumb up That's awesome. The Text is really nice.

Did you render those yourself?

Old Post Feb 11th, 2006 02:02 AM