KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Batman » Batman's fighting style

Batman's fighting style
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Batman's fighting style

Batmans fighting style in "Batman Begins" was adopted from the Keysi fighting method, and it really worked well with Batman because of the tight movements it employs, mainly because of the unconforatability of the costume. my question is though, do yall think Batman could learn other fighting styles mixed in with the Keysi's brutal ways, like Jeet Kune do or Taekwondo? or would that be like impossible because of the restrictions of the suit..??

what do yall think? confused

cuz i would love to see Batman do some really cool moves, if possible.

Old Post Dec 22nd, 2006 07:33 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Martin

I'm fmilair with Jeet Kune Do and have studied and earned a black belt in Tae Kwon Do, but I really think I would have to be in the suit to make a wise descision.

Old Post Dec 22nd, 2006 11:26 PM
Darth Martin is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Martin a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Martin Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Darth Martin
I'm fmilair with Jeet Kune Do and have studied and earned a black belt in Tae Kwon Do, but I really think I would have to be in the suit to make a wise descision.

really?
thats cool.