KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Movie Franchises » Transformers » Transformers soundtrack

Transformers soundtrack
Started by: darthmaul1

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (7): « 1 2 [3] 4 5 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
darthmaul1

Anyone have any luck with finding the soundtrack?
Score I mean.

Old Post Jul 16th, 2007 06:28 PM
darthmaul1 is currently offline Click here to Send darthmaul1 a Private Message Find more posts by darthmaul1 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Yeah I got it, but it was sold out at Target AND Hastings so I had to go to Circuit City to get it. Its actually really good: What Ive Dones awesome and theres several other songs that I really liked: Second to None, Pretty Handsome Awkward and Before its too Late

Old Post Jul 16th, 2007 08:42 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
darthmaul1

quote: (post)
Originally posted by braz
Yeah I got it, but it was sold out at Target AND Hastings so I had to go to Circuit City to get it. Its actually really good: What Ive Dones awesome and theres several other songs that I really liked: Second to None, Pretty Handsome Awkward and Before its too Late

That is the piece of crap music inspired by the movie soundtrack
90% of the people are still trying to find the SCORE, instrumental music.
Not trying to put you down but that mutemath transformers theme sucked big time.

Old Post Jul 17th, 2007 01:29 AM
darthmaul1 is currently offline Click here to Send darthmaul1 a Private Message Find more posts by darthmaul1 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
General_Iroh
White Guy

Originally posted by darthmaul1
Not trying to put you down but that mutemath transformers theme sucked big time.