KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » General Discussion Forum » Russia's new stealth fighter, co-developed with India

Russia's new stealth fighter, co-developed with India
Started by: Omega Vision

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (6): « First ... « 4 5 [6]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
tsilamini

lol, I'm beginning to think you work for the people who make the EF

Old Post Aug 31st, 2011 07:02 PM
tsilamini is currently offline Click here to Send tsilamini a Private Message Find more posts by tsilamini Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Burning thought
Restricted

Account Restricted

Not at all, I just used to be interested in Jets in general and I am British, so naturally a lot of interest has been on the EF hence why I know a thing or two about it. I could probably make you belive I am a EF salesman a year or so ago but I dont recall half the information I used to.

Old Post Aug 31st, 2011 07:05 PM
Burning thought is currently offline Click here to Send Burning thought a Private Message Find more posts by Burning thought Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
tsilamini

lol, interesting that you took that as a compliment smile

Old Post Aug 31st, 2011 07:08 PM
tsilamini is currently offline Click here to Send tsilamini a Private Message Find more posts by tsilamini Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Burning thought
Restricted

Account Restricted

I didnt, I just tried to make sense of why you would say that. Are you a spokesman for the F-22 then to switch your question around?

Old Post Aug 31st, 2011 07:10 PM
Burning thought is currently offline Click here to Send Burning thought a Private Message Find more posts by Burning thought Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
tsilamini

lol, it wasn't an insult either, you just seemed down with it

Old Post Aug 31st, 2011 07:19 PM
Burning thought
Restricted

Account Restricted