KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Battleboards Personal Criticism Thread

Battleboards Personal Criticism Thread
Started by: Raisen

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): « 1 [2]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Prof. T.C McAbe
Kryptonian Scientist

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Raisen

I usually do this from work. I work night shift and this bockering makes me actually want to get up and dp actual work. I'll be damned if I actually have to work for a living

laughing out loud

I love you.

Sig made by my mate, the one and only One_Angry_Scot

Old Post Aug 28th, 2014 12:21 AM
Prof. T.C McAbe is currently offline Click here to Send Prof. T.C McAbe a Private Message Find more posts by Prof. T.C McAbe Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Raisen

Originally posted by Prof. T.C McAbe
laughing out loud

I love you.

Thanks bro.
Night shift is boring as hell and usually we are completely alone. Good pay but my mind turns to crap

Old Post Aug 28th, 2014 12:24 AM
Raisen is currently offline Click here to Send Raisen a Private Message Find more posts by Raisen Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Prof. T.C McAbe
Kryptonian Scientist

Thanks bro.
Night shift is boring as hell and usually we are completely alone. Good pay but my mind turns to crap

What are you doing if I may ask?

Old Post Aug 28th, 2014 12:25 AM
Prof. T.C McAbe is currently offline Click here to Send Prof. T.C McAbe a Private Message Find more posts by Prof. T.C McAbe Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Inhuman
|||||||||||||||||

You two, get a room already

Old Post Aug 28th, 2014 12:28 AM
Inhuman is currently offline Click here to Send Inhuman a Private Message Find more posts by Inhuman Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Digi
Forum Leader