KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » Humiliation

Humiliation
Started by: TedO

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
TedO
Nightmare All His Own

This story has been editted because of morbid content.

~Captain REX~

Alright, this is my first attempt at a short story outside of the ones they made you write in school. IT's a little on the R rated side, and written in a different style.

Enjoy.

--------------------

[SPOILER - highlight to read]: Nobody knows why she had to make a fool of him. She just did. It's not like he was asking for much, just a simple date. But she went and made him the joke of the school. It's no wonder why he reacted like he did.

It was fall. Football practice had begun for the players, and likewise for the cheerleaders. And that's what she was. Head cheerleader, to be exact. For that reason alone, most of the boys in school would want her. But he wanted her for more than that.

After practice one day, while the football squad had gathered around to make passes at the mini-skirt wearing young ladies, he approached her and made his move. Speaking quietly so none of the others could here, he asked for a simple date. Nothing more and nothing less.

And of course, she declined. Why wouldn't she? Cold blooded, heartless, uncaring... nothing was strong enough to describe her.Nothing could fit the personality she had gotten from her mother. The absue she was able to deal out. And deal she did.

Not a simpel no came out of her mouth. Not even an insulting phrase. In fact, no words came out. Just laughter. Laughter at the thought of one such as her stooping so low as to not only associtate, but to go to common grounds as this lowly skid before her. Soon the laughter caught on. Nobody knew what she was laughing at, but they laughed anyway.

And that's where the anger began.