Skaters?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

total metalhead
ive been skating for 7 years and i make skate videos with my crew...its pretty lucrative. anyone else skate out there?

thorncrawler
i used to, but then i broke my ancle

lil bitchiness
Used to skate..i loved my ''hook-ups' t-shitrs..although i rearly skated ''hook-ups'' loved the fashion!

Used to do it, it was fun..used to roler blade too..big grin

thorncrawler
yeha i was blading when i broke my ankle

total metalhead
boarding's much better than blading(no disrespect crawler). it takes more skill.

burlyman
i have a nice hookups t shit smile but i dont skate anymore stick out tongue

thorncrawler
no it does borading is better but blading is easier, in my experience, to break stuff

burlyman
i got blades...rarely use them tho roll eyes (sarcastic)

total metalhead
i broke my arm attempting a christ air once. trust me its not hard on a board either.

lil bitchiness
I still have my board..but im kinda not really gonna get on it now...if i do start wearing all my 'skater' clothes, i'll look about 12! blink

thorncrawler
im not sayin it ain't,

total metalhead
i make quite alot of money from skating and im so damn good i dont think i could look 12 if i tried!

plus you dont see many 6 foot 12 year olds

thorncrawler
have you got any vids online, or could you send me any?

total metalhead
there not online but i guess i could send you a copy of one if you wanted. id have to ask my sponsor though.

thorncrawler
cool, don't worrie if its to much trouble i just like watching vids remembering what used to be

h0ck3yh0rr0r
hockey for me.

thorncrawler
roller hockey?

total metalhead
what used to be?

thorncrawler
when i used to board and scate

total metalhead
how old where you when you stopped skatin?

h0ck3yh0rr0r
both roller and ice hockey.

total metalhead
i like ice hockey. i never played it though. is it as violent in real life as it is on TV?