hmm

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

AuditionFANATIC
so everyone i am sure we all have surfed the internet and sent letters and emails to all of the "important people", but now what? information on auditions are the same old same old. sadly all there is left to do is wait *sobs* sad

AuditionFANATIC
whoops wrong photo sorry all

jjoutlaw3
ahhh have people really sent letters and emails? i am still lost? i can't understand. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

airangel429
THERE ARE TOO many auditions threads!!!

JackieSparrow
well thats what most people care about and its gets too annoying if the threads are to long

AuditionFANATIC
sorry guys sad again i am a noob i will keep my mouth zipped for now on. i really don't mean to get on any ones nerves. well, did anybody enjoy searching the dvd for the little hidden clips? i loved it

Balana_twin123
what? tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JacksBabe777
HEY!!!! it's really late. (well not really but i'm tyred for some STRANGE reason) i might not type right....

I have sent letters to Johnny Himself and told him that i wanna be in pirates two. i'm getting my mom to call disney like i've said in other threads and i'm searching for 3-4 hours STRAIGHT on the internet for N E new info on the auditions. it's starting to get my eyes worse then what they already are and i'm gettin new glasses this week. (i think they make me look sexy big grin whistle i didn't say that what are you talking about.... n e ways. is this the place where you will post everything???? or will i have to keep searching. it will be a lot better if some of us search every where and meet back here and 010:00 hours... right. watches set??? good. nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww............. START!!!!!!!!!

airangel429
merging with another thread

jjoutlaw3