PHOE's Harry Potter Game - Hogwarts Grounds

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Phoenix
Including Hogsmeade, Quidditch Pitch, the Lake, the Dark Forest... again, please post where you are.

Note:You cannot merely run off to Hogsmeade - there will be organised trips for all 3rd years and above.

lady_summoner
I'm in my 4th year and so I'm going to the lake to study it.

pip-foot
LAura wandered out onto the grounds. She was enjoying her first day back ( i am assuming this is the morning after the feast) SHe didnt see drake or Sonia anywhere, so she assumed they were still asleep. SHe liked getting up early and wandering the grounds. It was peaceful in the early morning.

She saw a girl down by the lake, and decided to go and introduce herself. Settling herself down by the girl she said, " hey. Im laura. I'm a 2nd year and in RAvenclaw. ARe you new here? I dont remember seeing you here last year. What's your name?"

Laura was a lot less shy now that she had spent a year at hogwarts and had several good friends. SHe wanted to meet as many new people as possible

OOC: just curious, have you registered with Phoe lady summoner? if so what house aer you in, and what is your char's name. If you havnt registered, PM Phoenix and she'll tell you how you can join the game stick out tongue

lady_summoner
*I joined in the thread*

"I went to another school before so I transfered over to here. People had good things to say about Hogwarts," said Holly as she flipped her wand over in her hand. Insepecting it she sent sparks everywhere like a thunderstorm.

Kai_Haider
~I think I'm the oldest member, save for the GMs, that's still playing~

Kai walked outside, appreciating the beautiful morning, and took a seat under the shade of a tree.

pip-foot