Help Me Get Sick

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Neo_Version 7
Alright, here's the scenerio.

My family is planning to go to Bulgaria for vacation. Although it seems promising, I just don't want to go. I rather bum around at home and shit.

So it leads me here. Someone give me some tips on how to get sick and ill. You know, getting all feverish. That way, they don't bring me along and I get to bum all I want.

Cool?

Lianslo
Goodness...can i go in your place? stick out tongue

Neo_Version 7
Lianslo, you gonna give tips or start whining? huh?!

shellie
ummm......... blink

sorry , im drawing blanks here .

Neo_Version 7
TIPS! T-I-P-S on HOW TO GET SICK.

Clear?

Black Onyx
eat mold

RaventheOnly
drink pinesal....noo.... that would kill you.... sad i'm not very good at this unless you want bad side effects like death....

Neo_Version 7
What are you? Trying to be funny? beat it, Jay.

RaventheOnly
no... not trying to be funny laughing out loud .... i'm really serious no expression

Neo_Version 7
pinesal, eh? haven't heard about it. I'll see if I can get my hands on a couple.

RaventheOnly
nooo its poisonis dude ... it will make you sick but in a bad way .... i was just playing there no expression

Neo_Version 7
I knew that. I was just messing with you.

RaventheOnly
laughing out loud laughing laughing out loud nice

Neo_Version 7
Really, i was. I knew it was poisonous. Really, i did.

shellie
so how long you got to get sick ?

Neo_Version 7
August 26. C'mon. TIPS,TIPS,TIPS

HockeyHorror
drink lot of Vodka and say ur sick...although they'll smell the vodka..nevermind laughing out loud

get Hydrogen Peroxide rub on your face (smells kinda bad)...then just say your sweating bad and you feel sick. Trust me, i told my friend to do it and it worked.

shellie
jeeze , alright already . im thinking on it . hold your pants on and be patient .

RaventheOnly
wouldn't that mess up his skin?

Neo_Version 7