Battle of the Warrior Women!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Evangel94
It's Wonder Woman vs She Hulk in an all out battle to the finish! I'm leaning towards Wonder Woman. Plus after watching she-hulk go savage, everytime I look at her I just see a woman Arnold Swartzenagger. Wonder Woman looks better too.

Discuss

Shadow_King
i would like to say stalemate. and plus should'nt this be in the vs disscusion fourm. .

Evangel94
oops, posted in the wrong forum

Shadow_King
its ok.

Paola
moving...

Evangel94
super bump

Mane
i think Wonder Woman could take SH, becuase WW has flight to her advantage...

Joker1237
I dont know much about She-Hulk, but does she has the same powers as say the Hulk??? I mean in other words, can she jump from one nation to other in a singal bond and all that??

who?-kid
Don't know if she can jump so far, I'm not an expert but I haven't seen her doing it.

Back to the fight : it could be a very good fight. Let's just say they are about on the same strength-level (though I really think WW is stronger than She-Hulk). WW is also faster and a better fighter. So one could say WW wins.

But She-Hulk is nigh invulnerable. She can take so much more punishment than WW can. So it can go either way...

And for the WW fans who go berserk when I say it could be a good fight : the big problem with the powers of Wonder Woman is the inconsistency in her power levels ! She-Hulk hasn't been, compared to Wonder Woman, upgraded or downgraded as much as Wonder Woman.

So, in the end, it comes down again on those writers...

pr1983
as appealing as the whole green skin thing is, i can see ww , she matches she hulk in almost everything

Tron