The frutiest game on the planet...

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Scythe
....is Enter The Matrix. It's so ghey, I can't stop hoping to my head will explode.

Let the hate mail roll in.

BackFire
Yeah, it's a crappy game, as every profesional review has clearly stated.

Scythe
The sheerness of just playing it made me laugh by myself, and made me wish to be thrown into a dryer at full spin capicity with a dozen diseased hot wheel die cast cars with poison tip spikes potruding out of them.

JKozzy
I'm not a professional, but I liked it. Probably cuz I'm a Matrix geek, but that's the basis of the audience that the game was directed towards. Oh well, so sue me.

Scythe
No, I wouldn't sue you, you fell into their corporate trap they set up for millions like you. I't's not that I hate3 the Matrix, I just hate the game, it sucks in so many ways, and it's the love for the Matrix people have that force them to overlook these bastardations!

VengeanceGOD
I didn't mind the game, per se. It was basically max payne in the matrix.

However, pick another word besides "gay", so you don't sound like an ignorant 10 year old.

Scythe
No, Max Payne was cool, and ETM isn't. That's the same as if some geek at school were to wear a PS2 shirt and say:

Geek from school: "Look you guys, I'm a PS2!"

Scythe: "No your not, PS2's are cool."

gambit88
personally i liked it except for the glitches that you get alot of but it is a fun run n gun

Myth
Its not as good as Max Paine per say but I do like the fact that it has shooting and hand to hand combat in slow mode. You want to see the "gayest" game? Then check out my thread about Donkey Konga. Yikes.

Scythe
Personally, only the PS2 version had the least bugs, as for the X-BOx and Gamecube version, they live next door to satan, and go every once in a while to get a cup of sugar.

JKozzy