Ut2004

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Goth_Girl
hey all just wonderin does any1 play ut2004 ? cool

dark1365
No...my computer sucks, so I have a snowball's chance in hell of running UT2004 smoothly.

SpikeSpiegel
I'm going to get it (again, as last time i returned it) when I get my new PC big grin

Also, there is already a thread on this...you should try searching

Goth_Girl
sry im a noob angel
any1 gettin or got UT2004 tell me cuz i get bored playin face classic & my clan live in america so they aint on as the same time as me stick out tongue

RaventheOnly
eek! i have and play it once in a while but i live in america to blink

Goth_Girl
oh cool is it 2004 version ?

RaventheOnly
yes UT 2004 big grin DVD version droolio big grin

Goth_Girl
cool wot u play ? u play cptf or dm ?
i am:
-={GB|FiRe2

eleveninches
My version refused to play since a few months ago. I dont know why, but it just wont work any more sad

eleveninches
I think I might need the new patch (i dont have any of the old ones)

Goth_Girl
Oh dunno there are 2 patches out for ut 2004 @ the moment.
But because i wiped my comp a cople of days ago i dont have any of them.But i no 4 a fact that 1 of the patches lets u play without the disk because people want to play there music (i.e me stick out tongue) whilst playin.
Its been out for 7 months now though.

RaventheOnly
eek! maybe thursday night big grin i am really busy until thursday night messed

i play Onslaught mainly big grin and user is: Raven hysterical

Goth_Girl
hmz maybe l8ters havin comp probelems @ the mins anyways
i play the odd onslaught game but i play icptf cptf and dm mostley.
I gave up on playin invasion cuz like it made me play crap stick out tongue
anyways wats ur screen name ? -={GB|FiRe2
= me lol

eleveninches
What skins and game mods do you usually use??

RaventheOnly