God or No God?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Jodo kast
I just can't believe that people in a time like this still believe in God.Come on people, ever heard of the evolution theory?

Nazgulinthedark
Yes, I've heard of the evolution theory, and I believe in God. no expression

SlipknoT
I dont believe in God, but we do have a few threads like this already.

Mr_Famous
I believe in God. Yes I'm a biology student but the theory before the evolution doesnt makes sense to me (ie: the Big Bang theory, if there was nothing before the bang, where did the bang come from?)

theReject
^EXACTLY my question and no one else has been able to answer it, so that blows the whole Big Bang theory.
I believe in God.

hh?
i believe in God.

Storm
I don' t believe in the christian god.

theReject
Do you believe in any type god? If so, which ones?

Mr_Famous
Which God do you believe in then Storm?

Storm
No personified god.

More an energy...

hh?
Allah and Christian God...are same God.

just different religions...

theReject
^^Interesting happy

Mr_Famous
Its partly true... Muslim religion started from 1 of Abraham's sons

theReject
Yes Ishmael

hh?
yup^

alic88
^ i am a muslim, i believe in Allah(God).. we have the same belief as christian's that Adam was the first person on Earth, we even believe that Jesus is a prophet, but not SON OF GOD.. God has no family.. thats my religous belief, all muslims believe that.. we believe there came a prophet after Jesus,Prophet Muhammad and he was the last Prophet and the Holy Book(the Quran) was revealed to him by God.

ANYWAYS sorry about drifting away... ya i do believe in GOD...

theReject
^That's cool.

Afro Cheese
What does evolution have to do with God?

hh?
it didn't start from Ishmael but Ishmael was part of it.

alic88
ya it didnt start from there but the ONE GOD theory was started by Ismail.. mr.famous THATS VERY COOL THAT U KNOW THIS INFO

hh?
sarcasm?

alic88