Bullseye & Kingpin vs. Luke Cage

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Tormentor_2004
Could these two handle Cage? I'd say no.

Sentry
Luke Cage will kick their A$$E$!

Draco69
Bullseye and Kingwin win. Unless Luke Cage has unbreakable eyeballs. Bullseye carries around adamantium weapons.

Tormentor_2004
there is prep time

Draco69
If there's preptime, then Luke Cage definitely loses. Kingpin is a master of preptime.

Scoobless
Cage has steel hard skin........ so Bullseye throws stuff into his mouth.... Cage dies........ Kingpin buys Bullseye a new car

Draco69
Or his eyeballs. I wonder if he has a unbreakable....never mind.

ebonyblade1
You think cage would even be fazed by these lightweights?! Cage is a self taught streetfighter. He has been fighting all of his life. Even before he got his powers. He would give iron fist a hard time. He presses 25 tons is near invulnerable and you think bullseye and kingpin will take him out? I tell you people don't fight with their mouth open all the time and their reaction time is not soooo slow that they can't close their eyes or mouths when objects or flying at them. I mean we are assuming that this is a real fight. Oh and even if you gave kingpin and bullseye admantium weapons, then it becomes a regular street fight where anyone can get cut except cage is 50 times as strong as either on of them. Think about it. If you were going to fight two guys you could kill with one punch would they stand a chance against you.

Draco69
Maybe. But Bullseye and Kingpin already know Luke Cage. The thread starter said that there is preptime so Kingpin will use his vast resources to come up with something.