Storm vs Superman

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

ZephroCarnelian
I know it seems obvious.

But I think there's some people out there who're willing to put up an argument...

N I'm always ready for a good laugh! big grin

Draco69
Superman. There's nothing she can really do to him. Everything would fail. A zap of heat vision or a superspeed punch and she's done.

ZephroCarnelian
Good man. Got a good head on your shoulders.

stormfront13
why was this created(no offense to zephro)?? i mean if i say storm would lose this fight then its obvious she would.

colossus17
did storm get like a major powerup or somethn...casue if u look at recent she is being given way to much credit....way overated.....she has human vulnerability, what can she do to sups.....one quick move and she is dead

stormfront13
she in a way got a powerup. just found more uses for her powers

OtterVomit
I'm no Storm expert but I guess she can't produce red sunlight, and unless she has Kryptonite then she's going down.

stormfront13
wwell... sad to say but storm has no hope in thsi

OtterVomit
I suppose if she got some liquid kryptonite from Batman and rained it on him, then hit him with lightning a bunch then maybe.

http://www.keyboardconspiracy.com/suplightning.jpg

But on her own.... embarrasment

stormfront13
ha ha whres that pic from

kgkg

stormfront13
well u don't have to say it it like it that i mean we all know she can't beat him but she's powerful

OtterVomit
Originally posted by stormfront13
ha ha whres that pic from

From Dark Knight Returns. Superman actually got hit with a nuke in that scene and it blocked out the sun, which is why he looks so bad. The electric storm isn't helping matters, either. smile

Swanky-Tuna
Storm would get wasted like a frat boy's girlfriend.

stormfront13
laughing laughing yeah it's to bad she would but i mean c'mon only a super biased person would vote for storm

ZephroCarnelian