PUnisher vs. YOU (weapons match)

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

jgiant
Each of you gets a m-16, colt .45, and one grenade...fight happens in a box factory...

Juntai
Punisher wins.
He is adapted to this type of combat, does it on a daily basis, probably a few times a day in fact. For several years.
No one on this forum could claim the same.
Even any war vets if applicable.

wolverine8888
dude punisher would kill even a 100 of us with out any trouble

jgiant
DAMN RIGHT!

Swanky-Tuna
I have been practicing gunfighting for many years. Nothing Punisher has done shows me that he can beat me and my laser revolver.

wolverine8888
hmm how about the time he kill 20 man by steal one of there hand guns with perfect shots to all there heads in a 20 foot room that had nuthing to hide behind?

Juntai
Originally posted by Swanky-Tuna
I have been practicing gunfighting for many years. Nothing Punisher has done shows me that he can beat me and my laser revolver. What do you think you're a ****ing Grammaton Cleric or something?
Have you ever shot and killed a person?
You're still green dude.
Punisher kills mobs before breakfast.
He has BEEN GUNFIGHTING for years before you ever started PRACTICING GUNFIGHTING.

Swanky-Tuna
Originally posted by Juntai
What do you think you're a ****ing Grammaton Cleric or something?
Have you ever shot and killed a person?
You're still green dude.
Punisher kills mobs before breakfast.
He has BEEN GUNFIGHTING for years before you ever started PRACTICING GUNFIGHTING.
I was born with a gun in my mouth and a fight in my heart. I am a prodigy of gun battles.

The fastest quickdraw in the world takes 3 tenths of a second to draw and fire. I take 4 tenths of a second. Ponder that.

jgiant
I have been practicing gunfighting for many years. Nothing Punisher has done shows me that he can beat me and my laser revolver.