thor vs greenlantern

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

diabloman
whose weapon would you rather have ? thors hammer or greenlanterns superbowl ring ? i go for mjorlnir

Grimm22
Hmm, mjolnir is awesome, but I would go for the GL ring.

batdude123
GL ring easily.

diabloman
thors hammer can break GLs shield for sure

Soleran
Originally posted by batdude123
GL ring easily. yes unless i was a carpenter

Grimm22
Originally posted by Soleran
yes unless i was a carpenter

laughing

Wow that would be just badass

Soleran
I also think that if you use Thor's hammer you are required to talk like an idiot as well, I don't need help with that as it stands. I'd rather have the ring.......................

batdude123
Originally posted by diabloman
thors hammer can break GLs shield for sure

no The GL ring's power is infinite just as long as your will is strong. Hal maintained a bubble even through a supernova. Plus, you can use the ring to create whatever the hell you wanted. I'm not gonna be using lightning or a god blast for anything anytime soon. big grin

diabloman
no The GL ring's power is infinite just as long as your will is strong. Hal maintained a bubble even through a supernova. Plus, you can use the ring to create whatever the hell you wanted. I'm not gonna be using lightning or a god blast for anything anytime soon. big grin thors lightning would kill lanterns green ass

Grimm22
I also think that if you use Thor's hammer you are required to talk like an idiot as well, I don't need help with that as it stands. I'd rather have the ring.......................

Well that depends on what you think an idiot talks like

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a54/Grimm22/whatif-luke.jpg

batdude123
Originally posted by diabloman
thors lightning would kill lanterns green ass

Wow, so sad. no

Mider
i think supernova>thors lightning in fact everything GL can do with that ring>thor

diabloman