Personel SIGS

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

TheBalance
I can make some pretty awesome sigs and fast, if you ask me to. I'm a Professional Graphics Manager/Designer for C31 in Melb, Aust. So i've got the experiance. Contact me if you want a sig made up i dont charge just want credit even though it will be signed...

Me or Alliance are probs the best out at the moment...

Talk soon...

Captain REX
Does go here. no expression

Admiral Akbar
I would like a new sig. A Yuuzhan Vong sig actually. If you need pictures for it I can provide them. Thanks. PM me.

TheBalance
Originally posted by Captain REX
Does go here. no expression

WTF are you smokin' what does that mean!!!

Admiral Akbar
This thread belongs in the Signature Forum, but it is somewhat related to star wars.

Jam-Jul_Lison
I already know two people who can make me sigs. lol

Admiral Akbar
Im posting pictures for The Balance.

Admiral Akbar
2 more.

Admiral Akbar
Last one. This is the one that actually goes in the center.

DarthBanevv
The second one was a sig? It looked like a copied pic.

Lana
There's a sig forum already (that I moderate), so that's where you probably should go.

KMC Dark Lord
Can I get a Sig of Darth Sideous and has the words KMC Dark Lord on it?

H. S. 6
Originally posted by TheBalance
I can make some pretty awesome sigs and fast, if you ask me to. I'm a Professional Graphics Manager/Designer for C31 in Melb, Aust. So i've got the experiance. Contact me if you want a sig made up i dont charge just want credit even though it will be signed...

Talk soon...

I really hope you're joking. erm

Decent job on the sig, though. The text needs to be blended better, however, and a border is needed.

NBT

Talk soon...

confused Are you crazy? Lana, Amity, H. S. 6, and Barker would own both of you. Nice sig though and the Text can be blended more.

DigiMark007
Originally posted by H. S. 6