Killer_Mouses Sigs

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Killer_Mouse
hey every1 im a noob at sig making and wanna get as good as some of the great sig makers here on kmc well here is my 1st sig im still in the process of making and does anybody know where i can get a sparkley brush

TheKingofKINGS!
Background is boring. No blending what so ever. Overall unappealing.

D-

Barker
Looks like a distorted picture.

Killer_Mouse
well once again it isnt finished yet

TheKingofKINGS!
Originally posted by Killer_Mouse
well once again it isnt finished yet The ten commandments of sigging.

Thou Shalt not submit any imcomplete sigs.

Killer_Mouse
o im srry i didnt know that well here is the finished sig hope u like it

Killer_Mouse
ooopppsss forgot to put a name on it

masterkit
Your Sigs are good but could use some work wink

IceJaw
Originally posted by TheKingofKINGS!
The ten commandments of sigging.

Thou Shalt not submit any imcomplete or distorted sigs. ermm

Killer_Mouse
here is a killzone sig i made last night and for like 15 min this mornin

Killer_Mouse
Now here is another sig i been workn on for about a lil over a hour its of scorpion i used almost the same concept for the back ground though

TheKingofKINGS!
here is a killzone sig i made last night and for like 15 min this mornin DisOriginally posted by Killer_Mouse
Now here is another sig i been workn on for about a lil over a hour its of scorpion i used almost the same concept for the back ground though Torted.

Killer_Mouse
if ur talking about my killzone sig being distorted i made the background like that by blurring it.

TheKingofKINGS!
if ur talking about my killzone sig being distorted i made the background like that by blurring it. I mean the images and renders are distored.

amity75
Check out everyones first thread page of sigs, In a few months time you'll be producing great sigs if you keep at it. yes

IceJaw