Midnighter vs Nightwing

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Howard_Jones
Just for this fight, they wear Santa caps.

Escrima sticks for Nightwing, Staff for Midnighter.

Who wins?

Soleran
Midnighter for the win!

9/10

Wally West
I'm no expert on Midnighter but this looks like a bit of a mis-match, surely 10/10 in his favour?

Howard_Jones
I'm just wondering what people think, and it's a bit of an experiment. I'll probably expand on it later.

King_Mungi
By far Midnighter, doubt Dick would be able to touch him but Midnighter wouldn't mind if he did.

Scoobless
Midnighter - 1,756/10

no expression

srankmissingnin
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v207/sinister_samurai/midnighter024.jpg

Nightwing is a defensive fighter as apposed to offensive, MN's abilities are ill suited for a person who will be reacting to him instead of the other way around. MN gets the majority due to being stronger and more durable but NW will give him a fight.

Scoobless
One single scan that goes against every other appearance by midnighter

erm

Midnighter has attacked plenty of people who are tougher than NW and killed them without much trouble.

Loot
Midnighter wins this

jasofisc
nightwing is vastly underestimated on this forum however against midnighter he doesn't have much of a chance.

Soljer
Originally posted by jasofisc
nightwing is vastly underestimated on this forum however against midnighter he doesn't have much of a chance.

Agreed, and agreed.

Midnighter 9 or 10/10.

H. S. 6
Midnighter 9-10/10.

He's much stronger, just as agile (if not more), and he's got that pesky healing factor.

Originally posted by srankmissingnin

Nightwing is a defensive fighter as apposed to offensive, MN's abilities are ill suited for a person who will be reacting to him instead of the other way around. MN gets the majority due to being stronger and more durable but NW will give him a fight.