Who can speedblitz the Flash?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Bentley
Because you know it can be done.

I want people to aknowledge Flash can get speed blitzed, lets hear some arguments.

starlock
Zoom-uses time manipulation to go fast(i am not an expert) i think he has speedblitz flash

Symmetric Chaos
Zoom
Anyone with the TimeGem and PowerGem
Anyone with the SpaceGem and PowerGem
Strange or Fate with time to get a spell ready
Yuki (because she's just that awsome)

janus77
A naked Wonder Woman. no force in the multiverse can move when Diana's deadly orbs are unveiled.

BaptizedAtheist
Infinite

Endless Mike
The Shrike

Marie-Lee
Originally posted by janus77
A naked Wonder Woman. no force in the multiverse can move when Diana's deadly orbs are unveiled.

That is a way of thinking no expression

Galvaclaw
Didn't Superboy Prime blitz multiple Flashes?

Loot
Flash can sppedblitz flash, example: wally west speedblitzing jay garrick

Magee
Bart can speed blitz jay and probably every other flash, zoom can blitz wally and every other flash. I would imagine the runner could, aswell as anyone with the time gem. Superboy prime has and im pretty sure Superman has blitzed wally.

Soljer
Deathstroke. shifty .

Galan007
Originally posted by starlock
Zoom-uses time manipulation to go fast(i am not an expert) i think he has speedblitz flash Actually in the latest issue of Flash, Bart and Zoom were fighting so fast, that they were phasing through each other:

http://img457.imageshack.us/img457/1694/20ny2.th.jpg

So if Zoom only uses time manipulation, and isn't actually faster then you or I, then this feat should have been impossible right?

starlock
Originally posted by Galan007
Actually in the latest issue of Flash, Bart and Zoom were fighting so fast, that they were phasing through each other:

http://img457.imageshack.us/img457/1694/20ny2.th.jpg