sleep or night

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

chickenlover98
what do you enjoy more sleeping or being awake at night?

personally i like staying up more because there is more to do

BackFire
I usually stay up until about 3:30 am, I love being awake late at night.

Tempe Brennan
I prefer sleeping at night because there's **** all on telly at night, and I have to work

chillmeistergen
I usually stay up extremely late at night, then sleep for most of the day. I'm a student, it's like like the law to do that.

JediSamuraiMRB
Depends on the time. If its Sunday thru Thursday, then its sleep since I have to get up and go to work. However if its Friday or Saturday night I'm out seeing a movie or partying until 2 or 3 am

Tempe Brennan
Even on my days off, I'm in bed by 10.30pm, I'm incapable of staying up late lol

ragesRemorse
i like nights because the white noise of the street traffic dies down to nearly non existent from 1am-6am. This is prime movie watching time because i cant actually hear the television, but i have to be careful not to wake the upstairs neighbors. This forces me to usually keep the sound on about 9. From keeping the sound on 20 all day so i can hear the TV over the street traffic. My speakers have all but died out and demand a sound level of 20 to hear anything no, matter the ambient sounds of my house. I hope i can use my bose home theater stereo system one day. IF there are any witches out there, put a death spell on me neighbors

Rogue Jedi
I work the graveyard shift, so I am naturally a night person.

Shakyamunison
I'm a night person. Too many years of playing in bars until 4 AM. However, staying up late gets in the way of my 7:30 to 4:30 job. sad

inimalist
I normally stay up till 2-3ish...

all morning classes and the commute there have made that a nightmare so far this year however smile

Mairuzu
since i start work at 8 am.... i sleep at 11 usually

Atlantis001