Daredevil/Elektra vs. Nightwing/Black Canary II

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

thadarknite84
Round one: No prep. Weapons and powers are permitted. (team battle)

Round two: No prep, h2h only. (team battle)

Round three: No prep. Every man for him self, h2h only.

Battle takes place at night, in NYC.

Who win?

guy222
love the sig

Marvelknight
Originally posted by guy222
love the sig

Thanks a lot, my good buddy big grin

guy222
how tough is black canary 2

Marvelknight
Originally posted by guy222
how tough is black canary 2
As a martial artist, I rate her 7-8 out 10. If we're using Marvel's rating system, she would be a 6 0r maybe 7, in h2h skills.

Battlehammer
Team one in every team scenerio and Elektra in the every one for them selfs scenerio

Marvelknight
Originally posted by Battlehammer
Team one in every team scenerio and Elektra in the every one for them selfs scenerio

Alright, I don't think I can fully disagree with that (round 1 & 2 that is)... Although I think team 2 could take this as well. Call it a toss up if you will. But I'm just curious, why do you give Elektra the win in round three? You give good reasons to why you would give the win to someone. That's why I'm asking.

Battlehammer
Thank you. She has in my opinion the most fighting skills or tied for the best. She also has telepathy which is huge in this kidna match. She willing to kill, she has physcially every one beat. Her speed is meta human as is her reaction time, and her strength uncanny.

Marvelknight
Thank you. She has in my opinion the most fighting skills or tied for the best. She also has telepathy which is huge in this kidna match. She willing to kill, she has physcially every one beat. Her speed is meta human as is her reaction time, and her strength uncanny.

Alright, I see where you are coming from. Dam... Maybe I should start to read her comics. See what she is capable of. You're welcome BTW.

guy222
team one