Young Ocelot runs the CQC gauntlet

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Superboy Prime
Ok for those who don't know Young Ocelot started to develop CQC techniques after his encounters with Naked Snake during operation Snake Eater. His learning curve was high as he was able to stalemate Naked Snake for a while in the WIG, and he even copied his moves. So this gauntlet is to judge young Ocelot's CQC skills vs the top CQC dogs in the MGSverse. The matches will not be pretty.

1. Liquid Snake
2. Solid Snake
3. Naked Snake(Snake Eater)
4. Old Snake
5. Liquid Ocelot
6. The Boss
7. Big Boss
Ocelot vs Naked Snake
8P-qTzEURgU
Discuss.

kamikz
So this is strictly CQC moves? Not a normal hand to hand, everything goes, kinda fight, right?
If so....

1. I have no idea what experience Liquid has with CQC. If I had to guess, I'd say not that much. He'd probably lose due to lack of technique. He's WAY more built though, and is pretty much his superior in all physical ways. Though since it's CQC I'd say he'd still lose.

2. Solid Snake is better in every way when it comes to experience, physicality and combat. I don't know how good he is at CQC, but he can still trap enemies in holds, snap necks, throw, etc. I'd say that qualifies as pretty good CQC. I'd say he'd be able to defeat because he'll never go down.

3. Naked Snake would win. He basically had him down in the airship, and that was after having spent days upon days in the forest (and he never sleeps on the first 24 hours where you visit Granin's lab, then go straight for the fortress.), gotten his eye shot out and tortured to hell and back, fought the boss a couple of minutes ago, and having barley recovered from broken bones and cuts a week earlier. (He'd still be in a hospital during operation Snake Eater according to Zero if I remember right).
He takes this.

4. Old Snake pwn his ass.

5. Same.

6. Same.

7. Same.

Now just how wrong was I? stick out tongue