Lady Shiva runs Marvel MA Gauntlet

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Starscream M
No equipment for anyone. Fight to the death or KO for 10 seconds. Shiva is recuperated to full health before each fight.

1. Punisher
2. Bullseye
3. Taskmaster
4. Daredevil
5. Elektra
6. Captain America
7. Wolverine (no claws)

How far does Shiva get?

Philosophía
Clears it, with Wolverine being the hardest fight.

shokosugi
stops at 6

Enyalus
#5...

...Could go either way.

Juk3n
starts having trouble at 3 and it's uphill from then.

I say Daredevil takes her out, shows her what ninja skills are all about.

Phantom Zone
Originally posted by Juk3n

I say Daredevil takes her out, shows her what ninja skills are all about.

thumb up

Harbinger
3, IMO.

tkitna
As a Martial Artist, I think she's better than anyone on the list. If its just a fight to the death, she's going to start having serious issues at 3 and I think she definately falls at 6 if not sooner.

Phantom Zone
You know people always say stuuf like that but I dont thin k its conclusive thats shes a better martial artist than all of them, for starters Cap knows at least one martial art.

vansonbee
Originally posted by Phantom Zone
You know people always say stuuf like that but I dont thin k its conclusive thats shes a better martial artist than all of them, for starters Cap knows at least one martial art. Gets the job done.
-----------------

Shiva stop at #3

Rage.Of.Olympus
She will definitely have trouble at 3. Her getting past a non jobbing Taskmaster will be difficult if it all doable. It doesn't get any better from there.

tkitna
You know people always say stuuf like that but I dont thin k its conclusive thats shes a better martial artist than all of them, for starters Cap knows at least one martial art.

I'm pretty sure Shiva knows more than one type of Martial Arts. Do I think Shiva's a better fighter than Cap,,,,,,No. A better Martial Artist,,,,Yes.