Jedi Outcast

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Hawkeye113
Since We don't have a Jedi Out Cast thread I thought I should create one.

Anyway on the First Few Stages of the game really on the first level how do you get into the next area?

Ryo 666
What's the game about?

Hawkeye113
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jedi_Outcast is the description of the game, I am having trouble with a certain DETAIL of the game as in I can't get the first elevator working in the game.

Wei Phoenix
This gives me an idea. Is it possible for us to make a questions/tips thread?

Ryo 666
More work for the mod so quite possibly a no lol.

Digi
Originally posted by Ryo 666
More work for the mod so quite possibly a no lol.

How would it be more work? This is kind of an odd assumption here.

Anyway, PM questions like Wei's to the appropriate mod. Chances are Peach and GK don't read everything here.

Nephthys
I recently started playing the game, but I'm slightly stuck on Tavion. Damn that b*tch got game! duryellowhulk Either that or her much better force powers are beasting me.

Any tips?

SnakeEyes
I remember playing this game years ago. I used cheat codes a lot to beat it (noclip!). I didn't, however, use cheats to beat Tavion, I whipped that *****'s skank ass.

General Kaliero
Originally posted by Wei Phoenix
This gives me an idea. Is it possible for us to make a questions/tips thread?
We've played with this idea before. Our decision was that it's better to leave questions about a game in that game's specific thread.

It's been ages since I've played Jedi Outcast. Really, Hawkeye, all I can say is Google it.

jaden101
Jedi speed is the best thing for fighting the 2 main bosses. Infact you can beat Desann on the hardest difficulty in a tiny amount of time with max jedi speed.