Ogun vs Gorgon

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

leonidas
both these guys getting a LOT of luv recently it seems. who takes it? all abilities available.

leonidas
whistle

complexbrother
Gorgun has that stone thing .imo he wins.

leonidas
"stone thing?" no expression

i'd have thought ogun would be able to avoid that if indeed gorgon even deigned to use it. erm

Mrblonde
If Ogun knows about the stone stare he could avoid it. But with out knowing I'm not sure if he could avoid it . But I'm no expert on Ogun.

leonidas
common knowledeg of opponents would mean ogun would know about the stare. i thought him maybe skilled enough to avoid it and still get a win somehow. not sure though. erm

Konton
Gorgon.

Enyalus
The Gorgon, yeah.

Battlehammer
Originally posted by leonidas
both these guys getting a LOT of luv recently it seems. who takes it? all abilities available.

Gorgon maybe, but hardly anyone knows anything about Ogun, saying he get s a lot of luv is inaccurate and if you are referring to the greatest swordmen thread, well the entire point to Ogun character is that he was best swordmen to ever live.

As for this fight it complicated and there far to many variables. Ogun is more skilled but it how to know if he as fast or strong. Then there the fact Ogun has crazy healing factor, but Ogun shown that his skill have developed beyond the mere physical. There also no tell if Ogun could take Gorgon to the shadow realm or simply posses him, there simply to many factors to this fight.

Survivor19
Ogun can't posess Gorgon, since Gorgon has TP. He couldn't posess Mister X for that exactly reason.

Battlehammer
Originally posted by Survivor19
Ogun can't posess Gorgon, since Gorgon has TP. He couldn't posess Mister X for that exactly reason.
He did posses mister x.............so I have no idea what your talking about......

He also possed Jean grey for a time.

Survivor19