Metal Gear Solid Games

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

K J H
Sorry if there already been a thread about this im new to KMC

I really like MGS games played them all
my favorites are the first one & MGS 4 Guns of the Patriots
just thought i would put a thread about it and see what other people
made of the games smile

AsbestosFlaygon
I think there are threads made for MGS already posted.

You can search for them using the 'Search' function on top
(Advanced Search > Advanced Option > tick "Search titles only" and "Show results as threads"wink

Btw, Welcome to KMC Forums! big grin

K J H
Originally posted by AsbestosFlaygon
I think there are threads made for MGS already posted.

You can search for them using the 'Search' function on top
(Advanced Search > Advanced Option > tick "Search titles only" and "Show results as threads"wink

Btw, Welcome to KMC Forums! big grin

Cheers smile

Thee smit
My personal favourite was mgs 3 but 4 was still an amazing end to the series.

*turns on ps3 to try and complete mgs4 on hardest difficutly

§P0oONY
I've yet to play a MGS game... Shock horror I know.

I'm going to buy the first on the PSN, see if I like it then get the rest if I do.

Scythe

Zack Fair
MGS is just an awesome series.

Solid Snake is my favorite video game character.

Thee smit
What do we all think of mgs rising.

I have a feeling it will be like ninja gaiden but with a decent story and obviously raiden is cool!

However, being a big fan of the stealth aspect of the mgs and snake, i probably will be dissapointed.

Not to mention ps3 has lost yet another exclusive. (i know its not proper mgs but still...)

Aede Madavan

menokokoro
Originally posted by Scythe
The PSP games: Except Peacewalker, are strategy games based around a cardgame style battles. It's waaay different than the console ones. Peacewalker goes back to being a regular MGS game, sneakin' around and it has a jungle setting like the third.