Dante vs Hazama

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Stingerrain
Capcom's iconic white-haired badass against the god of trolls himself. Who will come out on top?

NemeBro
Hazama is much faster, that we know.

Legitimate lightning timing and a reaction-time feat of 1/480,000th of a second.

Frisky Dingo
Originally posted by Stingerrain
Capcom's iconic white-haired badass against the god of trolls himself. Who will come out on top?

What does Dante have?

Stingerrain
Originally posted by Frisky Dingo
What does Dante have?
All of his gear and ablities from Devil May Cry 3, including QuikSilver.

Frisky Dingo
Well, that isn't very fair at all.

Stingerrain
Hmmm... I suppose you have a point. Ok, he only has Rebellion, Ebony and Ivory, and Devil Trigger. Sorry, i'm kind of new to the whole Vs thread scene.

NemeBro
I'm not seeing the part where Dante doesn't lose his head at the start of the fight.

The speed difference is astronomical, and Hazama and Ragna's clash in the cinematic of CS II busted an area equivelant to IIRC a city block.

No End N Site
I'm rollin with Dante. Goin by actual showings, he is faster and stronger, by a great deal.

NemeBro
Yeah I guess if you ignore dodging cloud to Earth lightning and 1/480,000th of a second feats of Hazama's.

No End N Site
http://images.icanhascheezburger.com/completestore/2009/1/15/128765583373265617.jpg
Let's all pretend that Dante doesn't toy with gangs of demons made outta lightnin.

This "lightnin timin" shit is hilarious to me.

NemeBro
Ignorance is bliss I guess.

Demons being made out of lightning isn't suddenly a feat for Dante.

Dante has been clocked at mach 15 at his best.

I'm afraid that that is leagues slower than dodging cloud to ground lightning three consecutive times and having a reaction-time feat of 1/480,000th of a second.

Cyner
People in this thread need to start providing links so I can be lazy.

No End N Site
Originally posted by NemeBro