Who should be 'canonized' in DB next..?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Galan007
In light of the tremendous success Broly's canonization has been, it got me wondering what other 'non-canon' character(s) you'd like to see made canon in DBS continuity?

For me it would be either Janemba, the Shadow Dragons(though they'd likely have to derive from the Super Dragon Balls at this point), or Cooler.

Thoughts?

NemeBro
No one.

Jmanghan
Pikkon for damn sure.

victreebelvictr
Daishinkan is canon, right?

Galan007
Originally posted by Jmanghan
Pikkon for damn sure. Always did like Pikkon. thumb up

Originally posted by victreebelvictr
Daishinkan is canon, right? Lol, yes.

victreebelvictr
Originally posted by Galan007
Always did like Pikkon. thumb up

Lol, yes. Sorry, I am kinda new to this anime. X3

But yeah, they should go more into Minister, I want to see more fighting and less scaling. :3

I would like to see the Shadow Dragons the most though.

juggerman
Super 17
Majuub
Cooler
Dr. Lychee

BrolyBlack
Pikon, Cooler, Janemba, Pan

Bentley
Pan is already canon.

Pikkon is actually the only decent choice I can think of. Cooler is just derivative and the shadow dragons need to be fixed pretty bad. Boojack had a nice look but he did not bring up anything special.

Janemba and Hildergarn both look fun and had cool moves. I don't necessarily see them as fully fledged characters but you could redo those ideas and make them better.

Ridley_Prime
Originally posted by juggerman
Super 17
Majuub
Cooler
Dr. Lychee
Why would you want to see an edgelord bastardized 17 again? Cooler's the only one I really agree with but eh.

Hit pretty much was the new Pikkon when you think about it.

juggerman
Originally posted by Ridley_Prime
Why would you want to see an edgelord bastardized 17 again? Cooler's the only one I really agree with but eh.