KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » starcrossed lovers

starcrossed lovers
Started by: Balana_twin123

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Balana_twin123
I'm a newbie...TALK TO ME

starcrossed lovers

this is a story that i actually have already made so i'll just post it. Tell me what you think, some of you might think it's pointless and plus, its extremely long, so i doubt anyone will actually read it, but whatever. It's and Orlando Bloom/Keira Knighley story called

Starcrossed Lovers

The hotel room was dark, and Keira was lying on the stiff bed, looking up at nothing. She was beating herself up inside. She had the chance. Rolling over on her side, she remembered the times she and Orlando were together on and off set. And the times that nobody else knew they shared but Orlando and herself. Now, she couldn’t even get a date with anyone. Not that she wanted to, anyway. She just wanted to see Orlando’s face light up again when she would walk in the room, or the secret silent promise that he loved her when they kissed in Pirates of the Caribbean. A kiss like that couldn’t have been acting. It felt real. She anticipated the next time they would meet, wondering if he was doing the same. Wondering if he even remembered.