KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Role Playing » Unhosted Role Plays » WW2 Rpg

WW2 Rpg
Started by: Huon

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Huon
Video gamer

WW2 Rpg

Well this was inspired from playign brother in arms for 8 hours......

(And do i gotta get this approved?or what?Just wondering since im new to actually making one.ive wanted to but ive been having trouble finding a theme and learning what needs to be done.)

Ok here are basic rules.

CHARACTER CREATION

-Your character will start all int he same squad.If you come later ingame then you will be a recruit and so your skills wont be as good as the people who had been here for longer.

-Your character should have a backstory.

-There are several positions to use.Ill post them here along with your loadout.(the loadout can change during the games course)

Medic:A healing class that can help mend wounds.

Loadout:
thompson mahchine gun with 5 clips.
Medical kit
3 grenades
colt .45 with 7 clips
spade(fox holes)
food and water

Marine:A fighting class.Ideal for fighting battles.

Loadout:
A garande rifle with 8 clips
some bandages
4 grenades
colt .45 with 7 clips
spade
food and water

Combat engineer:Ideal for creating cover and barricades with the right material

Loadout:
Garande rifle with 6 clips
spade
bandages
colt .45 with 7 clips
food and water

Those are the three clases.The medic is less combat equipped but still should be in the rp.The engineer also knows less of weaponry but cane help fortify a position.

We will all be american.We will start in one squad.Also i will be the commander and if we get more people then we may make a 2nd squad to use.Now you wont be alone as there are uncontrolled allies that u can create and kill at your leisure.But be reasonable.Like make 5 and have them flank the enemy but get one or two killed.So be reasonable and dont mass.

Rules