KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Movie Franchises » Pirates of the Caribbean » Who would have had the cuter son?

Who's son is cuter?
You do not have permission to vote on this poll.
Jack and Elizabeth's son 11 52.38%
Will and Elizabeth's son 1 4.76%
Jack and Will's son 9 42.86%
Total: 21 votes 100%
  [Edit Poll (moderators only)]

Who would have had the cuter son?
Started by: LovelyOne

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (4): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
LovelyOne

Who would have had the cuter son?

Ok these both look pretty bad, I used www.morphthing.com and I used my own pictures where you have to set your own control points and I'm not very good at it. Also, it was so hard to find a decent pic of Elizabeth where she was looking straight at the camera, her head was always tilted

Jack and Liz's son: laughing
(please log in to view the image)
Will and Liz's son laughing

--------------

and just for the fun of it Will and Jack

Old Post Dec 7th, 2007 10:47 PM
LovelyOne is currently offline Click here to Send LovelyOne a Private Message Find more posts by LovelyOne Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LovelyOne

heck here's a mixture of all 3

Old Post Dec 7th, 2007 10:53 PM
LovelyOne is currently offline Click here to Send LovelyOne a Private Message Find more posts by LovelyOne Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Sifzensinril
Meself

I hardly see diference betweem Will and Will/Elizabeth's son big grin

A sparrabeth fanlisting love

Old Post Dec 7th, 2007 10:53 PM
Sifzensinril is currently offline Click here to Send Sifzensinril a Private Message Find more posts by Sifzensinril Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LovelyOne

thats because they're both women :P

Old Post Dec 7th, 2007 10:55 PM
Sifzensinril
Meself

stick out tongue

A sparrabeth fanlisting love

Old Post Dec 7th, 2007 10:55 PM