KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Signature Forum » sun ce's animations

sun ce's animations
Started by: Sun Ce

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Kotarija
Lone Soul

sun ce's animations

Hmm okay sooooo i was messing around and found out how to make animations in image ready, VERY easy believe it or not, and its become a nice little hobbie of mine to make anything and everything i can think of in animation, tho i'm quite new to this stuff so if it looks crap, blame the "n00b" talent wink

Flith, ChickenMeat, Roulette, Mystifier, Raven Guardia

Old Post Jan 3rd, 2005 07:21 AM
Kotarija is currently offline Click here to Send Kotarija a Private Message Find more posts by Kotarija Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Kotarija
Lone Soul

(please log in to view the image)

My very first animation in my whole life, that i ever made, i am very proud to show u all this because its something worth being proud of! stick out tongue

Old Post Jan 3rd, 2005 07:22 AM
Kotarija is currently offline Click here to Send Kotarija a Private Message Find more posts by Kotarija Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Kotarija
Lone Soul

I thought in my head "Beem me up scotty" wink and this is what came out of it big grin

Old Post Jan 3rd, 2005 07:23 AM
Kotarija
Lone Soul

I loved the idea of blood runnign down a wall or soemthing like that, soo i decided to see what it would look like, then headed to image ready happy

Old Post Jan 3rd, 2005 07:25 AM
Kotarija
Lone Soul

My first ever sig i tried doing, yes its crap but its my first stick out tongue

Its so crap that the dragon sign thing is meant to just FADE AWAY not go all over the place, i did the frames abit crappy lol, these days i know to learn from mistakes like that tho laughing out loud

Old Post Jan 3rd, 2005 07:27 AM
Kotarija
Lone Soul