KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Batman vs Iron Man

Batman vs Iron Man
Started by: kgkg

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
kgkg
Vigilante

Gender: Male
Location: Canada

Batman vs Iron Man

Batman(3 hours prep time) vs Iron Man


__________________

Stay Thirsty, My Friends.

Old Post Apr 12th, 2005 05:02 PM
kgkg is currently offline Click here to Send kgkg a Private Message Find more posts by kgkg Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Vegas
Sin City Sith Lord

Gender: Male
Location: Vegas, baby.

This has already been done before.

And why no prep time for Tony?

Back on topic: Batman wins by using an EMP.


__________________

Sig by ThePittman

Old Post Apr 12th, 2005 05:06 PM
Darth Vegas is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Vegas a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Vegas Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LordFear
Senior Member

Gender: Male
Location: United States

emp don't work on his new armors

Old Post Apr 12th, 2005 05:09 PM
LordFear is currently offline Click here to Send LordFear a Private Message Find more posts by LordFear Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Zahit
ON A MISSION FROM GOD

Gender: Male
Location: In your momma...

There ain't a whole hell of a lot Bats can do to Ironman that Tony hasen't
already experienced and isn't already prepared for. Bats is smart, but
Tony is THE BEST at personal weopons systems. I doubt an EMP is
something Tony isn't already shielded against.

Old Post Apr 12th, 2005 05:09 PM
Zahit is currently offline Click here to Send Zahit a Private Message Find more posts by Zahit Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Vegas
Sin City Sith Lord

Gender: Male
Location: Vegas, baby.

quote: (post)
Originally posted by LordFear
emp don't work on his new armors


Actually, EMP's still do work on the armors, believe it or not.

Hell, when his own armor uses its own built-in EMP device, the armor shuts off and takes 6 minutes to reboot itself.


__________________

Sig by ThePittman

Old Post Apr 12th, 2005 05:14 PM
Darth Vegas is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Vegas a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Vegas Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LordFear
Senior Member

Gender: Male
Location: United States

not in volume 3 my friend.
Old Tony designed it with a special polymer coating that renders EMP useless. You are referring to probably volume 2.
Anyway just go to his site. I think it's IronFillings.com or you might have to go into AvengersAssemble.net and click into another link from within.
Then double click under Armory. I'd give you the link but my system is being debugged.

Old Post Apr 12th, 2005 05:31 PM
LordFear is currently offline Click here to Send LordFear a Private Message Find more posts by LordFear Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Vegas
Sin City Sith Lord

Gender: Male
Location: Vegas, baby.

Couldn't find the link you were that you were talking about.

When youe system's done debugging, please provide me a link. Thanks.


__________________

Sig by ThePittman

Old Post Apr 12th, 2005 06:18 PM
Darth Vegas is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Vegas a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Vegas Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
All times are UTC. The time now is 11:29 PM.
  Last Thread   Next Thread

Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Batman vs Iron Man

Email this Page
Subscribe to this Thread
   Post New Thread  Post A Reply

Forum Jump:
Search by user:
 

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is ON

Text-only version
 

< - KillerMovies.com - Forum Archive - Forum Rules >


© Copyright 2000-2006, KillerMovies.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: vBulletin, copyright ©2000-2006, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.